Current Event Registrants

    • Arianna Rapin, $50.00 non-members, Robbins Notaries, arianna@robbinsandco.ca, (250) 586-9271, No
    • Carli Kennedy, $50.00 non-members, Robbins Notaries, carli@darylrobbins.ca, (250) 586-9271, No
    • D’Arcy Falkiner, $45.00 for members, Comfort Keepers, darcyfalkiner@comfortkeepers.ca, (177) 871-6027, no
    • D’Arcy Falkiner, $45.00 for members, Comfort Keepers, darcyfalkiner62@gmail.com, (125) 022-8590, no
    • Dawn Deschamps, $45.00 for members, Serious Coffee, dawndjp@yahoo.com, (250) 228-2103, No
    • Deanna Johnson, $45.00 for members, Deanna Johnson Photo Coach Inc., deannajohnsonphotocoach@gmail.com, (250) 616-2189, N/A
    • Deborah Nicol, $45.00 for members, Macdonald Realty, myrealtordebn@gmail.com, (250) 607-7038, Gluten
    • Donna Andres, $45.00 for members, Speedy Glass, donnaandres@hotmail.com, (250) 927-0151, No
    • Elaine De Rooy, $45.00 for members, Belly Laughs Navel Academy, bellylaughsnavelacademy@shaw.ca, (250) 752-3750, None
    • Julia Mewhort, $45.00 for members, Epicure, juliamewhort@gmail.com, (250) 240-0516, N/A
    • Liane Oelke, $45.00 for members, BeTouched Wellness, lianeoelke@gmail.com, (778) 960-1302, Raw onions
    • Lisa Kerwin, $45.00 for members, Lisa F. Kerwin Law Corporation dba LFK Law, lisa@lfklawcorp.com, (250) 905-0575, N/A
    • Lois Grant, $45.00 for members, RE/MAX Anchor Realty, Lois@parksvillehomes.com, (250) 228-4567, Nil
    • Meganq Terpening, $50.00 non-members, House of Forbidden Fruit, megan.terpening@gmail.com, (778) 885-3344, N/A
    • Mikhaila Lamb, $50.00 non-members, Robbins Notaries, mikhaila@robbinsnotaries.ca, (250) 586-9271, No
    • Robyn Friesen, $45.00 for members, Robbins Notaries, robyn@robbinsnotaries.ca, (250) 586-9271, No beef
    • Terri Duguay, $45.00 for members, Maigus, tduguay@maigus.com, (416) 523-8460, NA
No Entries Found
No Entries Found
No Entries Found
Subscribe to our
Monthly Newsletter
Square version of OWBN logo
We provide networking opportunities for the mutual support of women & their endeavours.

Website Design by Websites Made With Love.
© Oceanside Women's Business Network. All rights reserved.